TUMBLING TUMBLEWEEDS…

As the tumbleweeds roll through Screen Addict County, you could be forgiven for thinking this place had turned into a Ghost Town, but this update is just a quick note to say that, no, I haven’t disappeared off the face of the earth, just taking a brief hiatus whilst I finish up my uni work.

Normal services will resume in a week or so, and believe me when I say this, I have a veritable shedload of updates to come – big shedloads – oh, and don’t forget, Screen Addict turns 1 at the end of this month!

3 thoughts on “TUMBLING TUMBLEWEEDS…

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Stephen Morgan. Stephen Morgan said: TUMBLING TUMBLEWEEDS…: http://wp.me/pvHpM-gD […]

  2. Kayla says:

    But blogging is such a good way to procrastinate! x

Leave a Reply

